Учредители Президента

Лидерство. Расширение прав и возможностей. Видение.

Дэвид Рубрат
После посвящения десятилетий продажам (наряду с собственным бизнесом по улучшению дома), Дэвид теперь получает полный рабочий день в сетевом маркетинге. 35-летний Давид в сетевом маркетинге продолжил свой рост и страсть связывать людей и вводить их на путь здоровья и богатства, не тратя время на деньги. Сетевой маркетинг позволил ему свободу времени, чтобы пожертвовать свое время его семье / друзьям и его сообществу в Техасе. Дэвид является ценным активом не только для компании, но и для своих сверстников. У Дэвида есть настоящая страсть к людям и жизни в целом, но осторожность. , , он будет первым, кто попытается взять тебя за покерный стол.
Рэй и Нарине Гебауэр
Все начинают с CHASING мечты, но эта пара, работая вместе, теперь ЖИВЕТ мечту о финансовой и временной свободе, используя нашу модель Anovite Leveraged Income. Раньше Ray занимал уборку полов и туалетов, а в 1994 году был бездомным, но через MLM выросла его команда до 850 000 человек, заработав десять миллионов долларов у одной компании, а теперь и с Нарине, делает это снова с превосходными продуктами Anovite , Глубоко обеспокоенный «холокостом» необузданной болезни с миллионами трагически умирающих до своего времени, они находятся в страстном крестовом походе, чтобы воспитывать, вдохновлять, спасать и обогащать жизни миллиона человек, как физически, так и финансово. Они верят в «беспроигрышную» философию, что чем больше людей вы ПОМОЧЬ, тем счастливее вы будете. «Миссия перед деньгами - люди до прибыли»
Тренер Макон
Маршалл (тренер) Макон был уходящим, харизматичным сетевым маркетологом за последнее десятилетие. Тренер не чужд делу, будучи ветераном армии и управляет собственной строительной компанией уже 20 лет, но быстро обнаружил, что сетевой маркетинг дал ему свободу от привязки к строительной площадке и сотрудникам. Он обладает огромным талантом в построении прочных отношений, и его отношение к НЕТ страхам звучит со всеми, кого он встречает, настоящим даром расширения прав и возможностей и сострадания. Тренер вместе со своей женой в 33 года может наслаждаться своими 4 мальчиками и семьей с постоянным доходом, который имеет сетевой маркетинг, и позволяет ему гибко помогать другим развивать свой домашний бизнес.
М. Тимоти и Робин Орт
Эта пара была уволена из сетевого маркетинга в течение многих лет. Проблемы со здоровьем заставили Робин досрочно выйти на пенсию, но теперь она разделяет страсть с Тимом, чтобы показать другим, как наслаждаться здоровым образом жизни с гибким графиком, который они успешно создали для себя. Несмотря на то, что он вышел на пенсию, полный рабочий день сетевого маркетинга дает им больше времени для семьи, путешествий и наслаждаться жизнью на пляжах Флориды. Вы найдете Тима на поле для гольфа. Преданность Робин протекает по всем аспектам их бизнеса и заставляет их помогать другим, нуждающимся в более здоровом образе жизни и финансовой свободе. Настоящий динамичный дуэт!
Джино и Бренди Никколи
Эта команда мужа и жены объединила несколько десятилетий опыта сетевого маркетинга. Наряду с 20-летним опытом Gino в качестве международного докладчика и копирайтера, объединившегося с прямым спросом Бренди и любовью к технологиям, у них появилось глубокое желание учить и сокращать кривую обучения в сетевом маркетинге. Они действительно ценят отношения, которые они культивируют, и наблюдают за тем, как другие приходят к успеху. Полный рабочий день, который они создали с помощью сетевого маркетинга, открыл свое время, чтобы помочь другим следовать их мечтам и провести больше времени со своей семьей. Когда они не осваивают следующий этап поддержки своей команды, вы обнаружите, что они играют с автомобилями и мотоциклами на открытых дорогах Аризоны.

Клуб Six Figure Каждый из этих дистрибьюторов продемонстрировал желание построить полный рабочий день с Anovite и доказал это желание, построив прочную основу. Чтобы быть членом клуба Six Figure, каждый дистрибьютор должен достичь «Платного ранга» Бронзового директора как минимум дважды за последние 8 недель.

Дистрибьюторы, которые добиваются членства в Six Figure Club, будут признаны и продвигаться компанией и должны участвовать в таком продвижении, которое компания сочтет уместным, что может включать в себя поездки и выступления, фотографии на сайте, биографию и т. Д. Расходы на поездки будут возмещаться компания, в разумных пределах, определяемая компанией. * Членство в Six Figure Club не является званием или титулом на всю жизнь и должно постоянно достигаться для постоянного участия и продвижения по службе.

Клуб Six Figure
  • Дэвид Рубрат
  • Тренер Макон
  • Робин и Тим Орт
  • Рэй Гебауэр
  • Джино Никколи
  • Бренди Триббл

Клуб Гранд А Месяц Каждый из этих дистрибьюторов заработал не менее $ 1000,00 в общей ежемесячной комиссии, по крайней мере 2 месяца подряд.

Члены Клуба Grand A Month будут продвигаться и признаваться компанией и иметь возможность, с одобрения компании, проводить собрания и делать презентации с использованием утвержденных компанией материалов. Затраты на эти собрания будут возмещены компанией, до 300 долларов США на основе фактических утвержденных расходов и поступлений.

Клуб Гранд А Месяц
  • Дэвид Рубрат
  • Джеймс Тагтмайер
  • Тренер Макон
  • Кристофер Фелтон
  • Робин и Тим Орт
  • Роджер Дусет
  • Рэй Гебауэр
  • Winder Lyons
  • Вечная истина
  • Джино Никколи
  • Лесли Вингерт
  • Барри Росс
  • Клифф Розанг
  • Роза Элисон
  • Франк Роман
  • Ник Стрейт
  • Виктор Моруа
  • Деннис Шварц
Back to Top
Загрузка...

logo-gray

AnovitÉ Recognition

Presidential Founders

Leadership. Empowerment. Vision.

PASTOR GARTH SINNETTE
Pastor Garth Sinnette is an Internationally Renowned Minister of the Gospel and Business Leader. He is excited about his partnership with Anovite, as he holds the quality of the products in high regard and sees it as a main transport in assisting him in reaching the world both physically and financially. He is the Founder and Pastor of Mission Base International Ministries, with its head office located in Trinidad and Tobago; which includes offices in the Caribbean and Canada.  His strong business acumen has spanned decades where he has invented multi-million-dollar ideas that have generated massive financial returns that continue to develop.  He has been awarded global recognition in every network marketing company he has ventured in as his performance speaks for itself.  
David Rubright
After dedicating decades to sales (along with his own Home Improvement business), David now enjoys a full-time income in network marketing. David’s 35 years in network marketing has continued his growth and passion of connecting people and introducing them to a path of health and wealth, without trading time for money. Network Marketing has allowed him the time freedom to donate his time to his family/friends and his Texas community. David is a valued asset not only to the company but also to his peers. David has a true passion for people and life in general but caution. . . he’ll be the first one to try to take ya at the poker table.
Ray and Narine Gebauer
Everyone starts by CHASING the dream, but this couple, working together, are now LIVING the dream of financial and time freedom using our Anovite model of Leveraged Income. Ray used to be a janitor cleaning floors and toilets, and in 1994 was homeless, but through MLM, grew his team to 850,000 people, earning ten million dollars with one company—and now with Narine, is doing it again with the superior Anovite products. Deeply disturbed by the “holocaust” of rampant disease with millions tragically dying before their time, they are on a passionate crusade to educate, inspire, save and enrich the lives of one million people, both physically and financially. They believe in the “win-win” philosophy, that the more people you HELP, the HAPPIER you will be. “Mission before Money ~ People Before Profits”
Coach Macon
Marshall (Coach) Macon has been an outgoing, charismatic Network Marketer for the past decade. Coach is no stranger to business, being an Army Vet and running his own construction company for 20 years but quickly found that network marketing gave him the freedom from being tied to a construction site and employees. He has a tremendous talent of building lasting relationships and his NO fear attitude resonates with everyone he meets, a true gift of empowerment and compassion. Coach, along with his wife of 33 years are able to enjoy their 4 boys and family with the full-time income that network marketing has and allows him the flexibility to help others grow their home-based business.
M. Timothy and Robin Orth
This couple had been retired from Network Marketing for many years. Health challenges forced Robin into early retirement but she now shares a passion with Tim for showing others how to enjoy a healthier lifestyle with a flexible schedule they have successfully created for themselves. Despite being retired, the full-time income of network marketing gives them more time for family, travel, and enjoy their life living on the Florida beaches.  You’ll find Tim on the golf course any chance he gets. Robin’s devotion flows through every aspect of their business and compels them to help others in need of a healthier lifestyle and financial freedom.  A true dynamic duo!
Gino and Brandy Niccoli
This husband and wife team have combined several decades of experience in network marketing. Along with Gino’s 20 years’ experience as an international speaker and copywriter teamed up with Brandy’s direct sales background and love for technology, they developed a deep desire to teach and shorten anyone’s learning curve in network marketing. They truly value the relationships they cultivate and watching others rise to success. The full-time income that they have created with network marketing has opened their time to help others follow their dreams and spend more time with their family. When they’re not masterminding the next phase of support for their team, you’ll find them playing with cars and motorcycles on the open Arizona roads.

Six Figure Club Each of these distributors have demonstrated a desire to build a full-time income with Anovite and have proven this desire by building a solid foundation. To be a member of the Six Figure Club, each distributor must achieve a 'Paid As Rank' of Bronze Director at least twice in the last 8 weeks.

Distributors who achieve membership into the Six Figure Club will be recognized and promoted by the company and are required to participate in such promotion as the company deems appropriate which may include travel and appearances, website pictures, bio's, etc. Travel costs would be reimbursed by the company, within reason, determined by the company. *Six Figure Club membership is NOT a lifetime rank or title and must be continually achieved for continual participation and promotion.

Six Figure Club
  • David Rubright
  • Coach Macon
  • Robin & Tim Orth
  • Ray & Narine Gebauer
  • Gino Niccoli
  • Brandy Tribble

Grand A Month Club Each of these distributors has earned at least $1000.00 in total monthly commissions, at least 2 months consecutively.

Members of the Grand A Month Club will be promoted and recognized by the company and have the option, with approval from the company, to hold meetings and do presentations using company approved materials. Costs of these meetings will be reimbursed by the company, up to $300 based on actual approved expenses and receipts.

Grand A Month Club
  • David Rubright
  • James Tagtmeyer
  • Coach Macon
  • Christopher Felton
  • Robin & Tim Orth
  • Roger Doucet
  • Ray & Narine Gebauer
  • Winder Lyons
  • Eternal Truth
  • Gino Niccoli
  • Leslie Wingert
  • Barry Ross
  • Cliff Rosang
  • Rose Alison
  • Frank Roman
  • Nick Streit
  • Victor Morua
  • Dennis Schwartz
Back to Top
Loading...